GovernanceFlewellin Memorial Library Board of Trustees

Mary Jane Chapman, President; Term expires 2023

Roni Oleson, Vice-President; Term expires 2025

Cynthia Cinnamon, Secretary; Term expires 2023

Darryl Kupecz, Trustee; Term expires 2021

Leah Richardson, Trustee; Term expires 2023

Elizabeth Davis, appointed Trustee; Term expires

Ashley Clementi, appointed Trustee; Term expires 2021




Library board members can be contacted at

The Library Board of Trustees meets the second Monday of every month at 6:30 PM at the library. The public is welcome.



Board of Trustees Bylaws

Minutes from meetings can be reviewed in person during regular business hours.


Freedom of Information Act Requests

Requests for public information and records related to Flewellin Memorial Library business should be made via e-mail or by written letter or fax.


Your request should be directed to the following individual:

FOIA Officer, Flewellin Memorial Library 108 W. Comanche Avenue PO Box 190 Shabbona, IL 60550 FAX: 815-824-2708